Alpha 2

Added 4 additional species: Baryonyx, Iguanodon, Ouranosaurus, Parasaurolophus.

The baryonx can eat fish when they reach juvenile, while the hadrosaurids can eat crabs when they reach subadults.


Dinosauria Alpha 2 342 MB
Jun 29, 2018

Get Dinosauria

Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.